# Award Winners at KSCASICON 2016, Shivamogga

#### Dr. Mahadevan Award

Dr Hemath G N St John's Medical College

### **Mysore Surgical Soceity PG Paper Awards**

1. Dr Naveen R KEMPEGOWDA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, BANGALORE

> 2. Dr Ankith Yarlagadda J.J.M Medical college, Davangere

#### Dr. Pampanagowda Video Award Session

1. Dr Vishnu Kurpad Kidwai Memorial Institute of Oncology, Banagalore

> 2. Dr Srinivas Murthy Masthi Private Practitioner

# Vijayanagar Rural Surgeons Award

Dr Ashwin Masurkar Masurkar Hospital

## **Gulbarga Sharana Basaveshwara M Ch Awards**

1. Dr Kiranshankar Kempegowda Institute Of Medical sciences, Bangalore

2. Dr Jayaprakash Gurawalia Kempegowda Institute Of Medical sciences, Bangalore

Poster Awards

Mysore Surgical Society Poster Awards

1. Dr Harish Patil Vijayanagara Institute of Medical Sciences, Bellary

# 2. Dr Rajyalakshmi E JJMMC, Davangere

# **Hubli-Dharward ASI City Branch Poster Awards**

1. Dr UtpalaUday Vijayanagara Institute of Medical Sciences, Bellary

2. Dr NehaShellikeri Vijayanagara Institute of Medical Sciences, Bellary

#### **UdupiManipal ASI City Branch Awards**

1. Dr Ankitha Hajariya Kasthuraba Medical College, Manipal

Shared by:
 Dr Vikas Nagaraj
 BMC & RI, Bangalore

Dr. Sanay Honnavalli Muruli MMC & RI, Mysore

Dr Jeffery Joe Fernandez SN Medical College, Bagalakote